Cabaret Surf

This album is available to purchase from iTunes


Music from the film – Cabaret Surf

  • Release date: 1st September 2002
  • Label: SmallcogMUSIC
  • Catalog #: DJCD001

Eddie Tubbs humdrum world turned upside down when his wife walked out. It seemed his life was going the same way  as his brother Vanilla who’d died the year before from drugs and booze.
quitting his job and running away, the journey to rebuild his shattered life could begin…

All songs written and performed by Cabaret Surf

  • Ken Blades – Lead vocals, bass, guitars, backing vocals
  • Darryl Ebbatson – Guitars, bass, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Pete Fenwick – Drums, piano, backing vocals


Produced and Mixed by Darryl Ebbatson at SmallCOG Studios 2002

  1. 1

    It's Hard To Forget You

  2. 2

    Not As Big As I Thought It Was

  3. 3

    WhiteSurfer Boy

  4. 4

    Not Sitting On The Fence

  5. 5

    Dancing with Mr Risky

  6. 6

    Surfcat (Vanilla Tubbs remix)

  7. 7


  8. 8

    I'm So Glad

  9. 9

    Moving On

  10. 10


  11. 11

    Free From The Mob