The Glorious Sins - ChrisCooperBand

This album is now available

You can purchase from our Shop

Buy Now

The Glorious Sins – ChrisCooperBand

  • Release date: 1st February 2019
  • Label: smallCogMUSIC
  • Catalog #: SCM1026

The latest album by ChrisCooperBand sees a rawer sound from that of their last album ‘Kings Of Contradiction’

Harnessing their love of Americana and movie soundtracks, the album is a stripped down affair of guitars, vocals and double bass (courtesy of Ramble Gamble’s Chris Logan) which allows the songs to shine through.

Making a guest appearance on recorder and Melodeon is Dick Skinner of Murphy’s Law who adds his unique sound to the mix.

There are 13 tracks on the album including the singles ’13’ and ‘Wounds’

Both of the above tracks have been played by BBC Introducing and ’13’ is available as a free download from HERE


Track Listing

More Than This
Beyond Your Reach
The Lonely
Devil On My Shoulder
Wrote It All Down
Over My Head
Said It All Before
The Glorious Sins