SKU: MULA001D Category: Tags: ,

NO MORE (Download) – Murphy’s Law


17 tracks, including 2 never-before released from Scunthorpes favourite Irish band!



In 1995 Murphys Law recorded  this collection of 15 tracks, comprising their own unique arrangements of traditional songs and tunes as well as their own original numbers.

This download also includes 2 bonus tracks recorded in 2002 and unavailable until now!


Please Note: This is a download, not a physical CD